Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!
Скрыть карту

Шикарная набережная квартира в престижном районе г. Салоники / TTK-159A

€1,050,000
3 спальней | 3 ванные | полуванные | 182 кв м
  • karabournaki_8 Нажмите для увеличения изображения karabournaki_8
  • karabournaki_7 Нажмите для увеличения изображения karabournaki_7
  • karabournaki_6 Нажмите для увеличения изображения karabournaki_6
  • karabournaki_5 Нажмите для увеличения изображения karabournaki_5
  • karabournaki_4 Нажмите для увеличения изображения karabournaki_4
  • karabournaki_3 Нажмите для увеличения изображения karabournaki_3
  • karabournaki_2 Нажмите для увеличения изображения karabournaki_2
  • karabournaki_1 Нажмите для увеличения изображения karabournaki_1

Описание:

Построенные на участке 6 акров, мы продаем около восьмидесяти (80) квартир в двух многоквартирных домах, площадью от 90 кв.м.-185 кв.м.. Апартаменты/Квартиры расположены на прибережной дороги в Салониках. Район, которая был очень тщательно подобран для строительства, является одним из самых роскошных и престижных в городе, он сочетает в себе спокойную обстановку с небольшим расстоянием до центра города. Расстояние от аэропорта — всего 10 км.

С одной стороны здания расположен залив Термаикос, предоставляя захватывающий вид на море, и с другой стороны расположен историческая улица Темистокли Sofouli (Софули) которая идеально подходит для шопинга, посещения таверн, доступны все бренды греческих супермаркетов, рестораны, аптеки, салоны красоты и т.д.

Очень важно отметить, что не существует никаких других проектов, аналогичных продаваемым нашей компанией, в Салониках. Возможности построить на набережной перед морем так близко к центру во втором по величине греческом городе очень редки.

В районе проживают богатые греки и многие иностранцы.

Все апартаменты окружены большими балконами (верандами) для наслаждения прекрасной греческого погоды, большую часть года здесь солнечно и тепло. Квартиры выполнены в современном стиле, с простыми линиями и декором, удивительное сочетание функциональности с современными удобствами.

Две подземные стоянки, расположены в 7 метров под землей. Были проведены специальные работы и расчеты по установлению новейшей антисейсмической структуры зданий и стоянок.

Застройщик очень тщательно подобрал каждый строительный материал, чтобы недвижимость соответствовала ожиданиям самых требовательных клиентов/инвесторов, с особым акцентом на современные удобства с использованием новейших технологий (например, каждая квартира имеет стеклянную стену, смотрящую на море со стеклянными оконными дверями для выхода на балкон («патио» — так их называют в Греции). Жалюзи на окнах для защиты от солнца с электронным управлением!)

Hide the Map

Luxury living seafront apartments in Thessaloniki / TTK-159A

€1,050,000
3 beds | 3 baths | half-baths | 182 sq m
  • karabournaki_8 click on image to enlarge karabournaki_8
  • karabournaki_7 click on image to enlarge karabournaki_7
  • karabournaki_6 click on image to enlarge karabournaki_6
  • karabournaki_5 click on image to enlarge karabournaki_5
  • karabournaki_4 click on image to enlarge karabournaki_4
  • karabournaki_3 click on image to enlarge karabournaki_3
  • karabournaki_2 click on image to enlarge karabournaki_2
  • karabournaki_1 click on image to enlarge karabournaki_1

About this Property:

Built in a 6-acre plot, we have for sale nearly eighty (80) apartments in two blocks of flats, of approximately 90 sqm-185 sqm. The apartments are located by the coastal road of Thessaloniki. The area, which was very carefully chosen, is one of the most luxurious in town because it combines the peaceful environment with small distance from city center. The distance from the airport is only 10km.

On the one side of the buildings we have the Thermaikos Gulf, composing a spectacular view, and on the back side we have the historical road of Themistokli Sofouli which is ideal for shopping, tavernas, supermarkets, restaurants, pharmacies etc.

It is very important to mention that there are no other projects similar to those in Thessaloniki. The opportunities to build in such areas (right in front of the sea-coastal road, in second biggest Greek town) are very rare.

All properties in the area belong to wealthy Greek people and many foreigners.

All apartments are surrounded by balconies for taking advantage of the great Greek weather, which most of the year is sunny and warm.  All modern, simple lines and decorative, achieve a remarkable combination of functionality and modern amenities ensuring the perfect result.

There are two underground parking areas located 7m, under earth. Special treatment and calculations took place as far as concerning the anti-seismic behaviour of the structures. Because of the great depth the foundations are constructed, it was managed to get both large underground spaces from parking areas and improve the whole durability.

Every material is very carefully chosen to meet the expectations of the most demanding customers / investors, emphasizing on the modern comforts offered by using the latest technology. (e.g. every apartment has wall to wall glass window-doors (as called in Greece). The shades for sun protection are electronically controlled!)